Leadership Team

Clergy and Staff

The Reverend Debra Bullock, Rector
rector@stmarksevanston.org

David C. Plank, Associate for Music Ministries
music@stmarksevanston.org

Katie Kuriyama, Associate for Community Engagement
community@stmarksevanston.org

Scott Zaucha, Pastoral Intern
intern@stmarksevanston.org

Rudy Burke, Building Services Technician

Volunteers

Chris Schultze, Treasurer
Lola Himrod, Assistant to the Treasurer
treasurer@stmarksevanston.org

Guy Wilson, Contributions Secretary
contributions@stmarksevanston.org

All the People of St. Mark’s

Vestry

Wardens:
Nancye Kirk, Sr. Warden srwarden@stmarksevanston.org
Doug Sondgeroth, Jr. Warden jrwarden@stmarksevanston.org

Class of 2018:
Motoko Maegawa, Ted Richardson, Nathan Waller

Class of 2019:
Anne Heinz, Luke Urbanowski, Alison Walsh

Class of 2020:
Julia Ferguson, Deane Johnson, Rima Lockwood

To send an e-mail to the vestry, simply address your message to vestry@stmarksevanston.org. If you are trying to reach an individual, please consult the Parish Directory or contact the church office at 847-864-4806 for assistance.

Comments are closed.